20th Century Classics Vol 1

incl. VAT
20th Century Classics Vol 1
In stock
Usually dispatched same working day (Mon - Fri)
Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400



  • Adagio (Spartacus) [Khachaturian]
  • America (West Side Story) [Bernstein]
  • Fanfare For The Common Man [Copland]
  • Irmelin Prelude [Delius]
  • Land Of Hope & Glory [Elgar]
  • Larghetto & Gavotte (Classical Symphony) [Prokofieff]
  • Montagues & Capulets (Romeo & Juliet) [Prokofieff]
  • Piano Concerto No 2 (1st Movement) [Rachmaninoff]
  • Waltz (Masquerade) [Khachaturian]
  • Young Person's Guide To The Orchestra (Theme) [Britten]


Product IDCOBS000040532
Editor/Arranger Brison, Roger
Instrumentation Piano Duet
Publisher Boosey & Hawkes
Publisher Ref No M060084782
Language Eng
Media Book

Warning: Unknown: write failed: No space left on device (28) in Unknown on line 0

Warning: Unknown: Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct (/home/wwwsessions) in Unknown on line 0