Keep On Keepin' On

incl. VAT
Keep On Keepin' On
Available to buy
Usually despatched within 10-14 days
Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


This piece won the 1995 Gregynog Composers Award at the Gregynog Music Festival, Wales. It was inspired by Miles Davis's version of George Gershwin's 'Prayer' from 'Porgy and Bess'.


Product IDCOBS000043616
Composer/Artist/Author Tansy Davies
Instrumentation Brass Quintet
Publisher Broadbent & Dunn
Publisher Ref No 12601
Media Book & Part(s)
Duration6 min