Ballet From "Petite Suite"

incl. VAT
Ballet From "Petite Suite"
Available to buy
Out of stock; usually arrives within 2-4 weeks
Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


The final movement of Debussy’s ever popular suite, transcribed here from the original piano duet version.


Product IDCOBS000043834
Composer/Artist/Author Claude Debussy
Editor/Arranger Martelli, Carlo
Instrumentation String Quartet - 2 Violins & Viola & Cello
Publisher Broadbent & Dunn
Publisher Ref No 10991
Media Set of Parts
Duration3 min