12 Pieces Op 9 From "The Art Of Playing On The Violin"

incl. VAT
Out of stock
Usually dispatched same working day (Mon - Fri)
Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400



Product IDCOBS012649906
Composer/Artist/Author Francesco Geminiani
Editor/Arranger Beechey, Gwilym
Instrumentation Violin & Basso Continuo
Publisher Schott (Edition)
Publisher Ref No ED12311
Media Book & Part(s)