25 Songs Vol 1: French And Italian

incl. VAT
25 Songs Vol 1: French And Italian
In Stock
Usually ships same day for orders placed before 2pm
Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400



  • Angiolin Dal Biondo Crin
  • Benedetto Sia' l Giorno
  • Comment, Disaient-Ils
  • Enfant, Si J' Etais Rois
  • I Vidi In Terra Angelici Costumi
  • Il M' Aimait Tant
  • La Perla
  • La Tombe Et La Rose
  • Oh! Quand Je Dors
  • Pace Non Trovo
  • S'il Est Un Charmant Gazon


Product IDCOBS012670860
Composer/Artist/Author Franz Liszt
Editor/Arranger Miller, Richard
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - High Voice
Publisher International Music Company
Publisher Ref No 3347
Media Book