Suite Of 16 Pieces Vol 1

incl. VAT
Suite Of 16 Pieces Vol 1
Available to buy
Usually despatched within 10-14 days
Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400



Product IDCOBS012673165
Composer/Artist/Author Johann Pezel
Editor/Arranger Brown, Keith
Instrumentation Brass Quintet
Publisher International Music Company
Publisher Ref No 2370
Media Set of Parts
Scoring2 Trumpets In C & 2 Tenor Trombones & Bass Trombone