21 Selected Pieces

incl. VAT
21 Selected Pieces
Available to buy
Out of stock; usually arrives within 2-4 weeks
Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


A collection of favourite Chopin pieces arranged for solo guitar by Richard Yates in standard notation and tab. Includes Mazurka Op.24 No.3, Valse Op.69 No.1 and Etude Op.10 No.3.


Product IDCOBS012836025
Composer/Artist/Author Frederic Chopin
Editor/Arranger Yates, Richard
Instrumentation Guitar Solo
Publisher Music Sales Ltd
Publisher Ref No DK10030
Media Book
No of Pages168