Selected Violin Examination Pieces 2008-2011: Grade 2

incl. VAT
Selected Violin Examination Pieces 2008-2011: Grade 2
Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


This CD edition includes the printed music for nine pieces from the ABRSM 2008-2011 violin syllabus Grade 2 as well as recordings of the whole syllabus along with a playalong track for each piece.


  • Boys Of Wexford The [arr William Alwyn]
  • Caribbean Sunshine (No 33 From "Fiddle Time Runners") [Kathy Blackwell & David Blackwell]
  • Cossacks (No 20 From "Shooting Stars") [Katherine Colledge & Hugh Colledge]
  • Fröhlicher Landmann (No 10 From "Album FĂĽr Die Jugend Op 68) [Robert Schumann arr Edward Huws Jones]
  • Kemp’s Jig [arr Edward Huws Jones]
  • Moon River [Henry Mancini & Johnny Mercer]
  • Rigaudon [Rameau arr Paul De Keyser & Fanny Waterman]
  • Rondo: 3rd movement (Duo In D Op 8 No 5) [Ignace Joseph Pleyel arr Friedrich Hermann]
  • Through Mywindow [arr Timothy Kraemer]


Product IDCOBS012884007
Instrumentation Violin & Piano
Publisher ABRSM
Publisher Ref No 9781860968655
Language Eng
Media Book & CD