Selected Piano Examination Pieces 2011-2012: Grade 7

incl. VAT
Out of stock
Usually dispatched same working day (Mon - Fri)
Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Contains nine pieces from the ABRSM 2011-2012 Piano syllabus for Grade 7


  • Allegro (2nd Movt From Sonata No. 3 In G) [Thomas Arne]
  • Allemande (3rd Movt From Suite In D Minor HWV 428) [Handel]
  • Black Coffee [Paul Francis Webster arr Booth]
  • Conchita Reve (No 6 From NinerĂ­as Series 2 Op 56) [Turina]
  • Harlequin (Scherzo) (Puppets, Book 2) [Bohuslav Martinu]
  • Prelude In Db (No 3 From Seven Preludes Op 17) [Skryabin]
  • Presto (3rd Movt From Sonata In F KV 280/189e) [Mozart]
  • Presto (3rd Movt From Sonatina Op 13 No 1) [Kabalevsky]
  • Tanz In A Minor (No 14 From Schwedische Tanze Op 63) [Bruch Schwedischer]


Product IDCOBS012894814
Instrumentation Piano Solo
Publisher ABRSM
Publisher Ref No 9781848492042
Language Eng
Media Book