At A Glance: DVD Beginning Guitar

incl. VAT
At A Glance: DVD Beginning Guitar
Available to buy
Out of stock; usually arrives within 2-4 weeks
Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


A first of its kind, the At a Glance series pairs an instructional DVD lesson taught by a professional guitarist with a supplemental book for a comprehensive learning experience. Each book/DVD features several lessons pertaining to one topic, and the DVD lessons feature on-screen music. The lessons are loaded with valuable tips and information. Beginning Guitar – At a Glance features five lessons to get players started and uses riffs from 14 classic songs to demonstrate the concepts in action. Songs include: Brown Eyed Girl • Iron Man • Oh, Pretty Woman • Should I Stay or Should I Go • Smells like Teen Spirit • Wonderful Tonight • and more.


  • Amazing Grace
  • Brown Eyed Girl
  • Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  • Day Tripper
  • Iron Man
  • Oh, Pretty Woman
  • Pink Houses
  • Rebel 'Rouser
  • Should I Stay Or Should I Go
  • Smells Like Teen Spirit
  • Susie-Q
  • Walk Don't Run
  • Wild Thing
  • Wonderful Tonight


Product IDCOBS012932727
Composer/Artist/Author Chad Johnson & Michael Mueller
Instrumentation Guitar Solo
Publisher Hal Leonard
Language Eng
Media Book & DVD
No of Pages32