At A Glance: DVD Guitar Technique

incl. VAT
At A Glance: DVD Guitar Technique
Available to buy
Out of stock; usually arrives within 2-4 weeks
Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


A first of its kind, the At a Glance series pairs an instructional DVD lesson taught by a professional guitarist with a supplemental book for a comprehensive learning experience. Each book/DVD features several lessons pertaining to one topic, and the DVD lessons feature on-screen music. The lessons are loaded with valuable tips and information, and song examples help to demonstrate the concepts in action. Guitar Technique – At a Glance features four lessons: Warm-Up Exercises, Alternate Picking, Scale Sequences, and Legato Technique. Includes 19 songs: Addicted to That Rush • Cliffs of Dover • Don't Tell Me You Love Me • Get the Funk Out • Peg • Rock You like a Hurricane • and more.


  • Addicted To That Rush
  • Boogie King, The
  • Brother, The (For Jimmie And Stevie)
  • Camel's Night Out
  • Caprice #24 Op 1
  • Cliffs Of Dover
  • Don't Tell Me You Love Me
  • Eruption
  • Far Beyond The Sun
  • Flying High Again
  • Get The Funk Out
  • Heaven Tonight
  • I'll See The Light Tonight
  • Lenny
  • Peg
  • Rock You Like A Hurricane
  • Song Of The Wind
  • Thunderstruck
  • Zenland


Product IDCOBS012932731
Composer/Artist/Author Brad McLemore
Instrumentation Guitar Solo
Publisher Hal Leonard
Language Eng
Media Book & DVD
No of Pages32