Legendary Electric Guitar Songs [Boxed Set]

incl. VAT
In stock
Usually dispatched same working day (Mon - Fri)
Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Individually numbered, luxuriously bound with a unique, faux-leather embroidered design and an exquisite presentation box, Legendary Electric Guitar Songs will be treasured for years to come as a book to play from, read and re-read.

This lavishly produced volume is the ultimate collection of songs for Electric Guitar. Carefully selected, meticulously transcribed and beautifully presented, these 24 songs represent some of the greatest songs ever written, as performed by the greatest-ever electric guitarists.

The compilation takes in the giants of rock guitar - Eric Clapton (Layla), Jimi Hendrix (All Along The Watchtower), Pete Townsend (Won't Get Fooled Again), Ritchie Blackmore (Since You've Been Gone), Angus Young (Back In Black), Eddie Van Halen, Carlos Santana and more, with great songs by Dire Straits, Free, The Beatles, Black Sabbath, Thin Lizzy, Oasis and many others.


  • All Along The Watchtower [The Jimi Hendrix Experience]
  • All Right Now [Free]
  • Back In Black [AC/DC]
  • Beck's Bolero [Jeff Beck]
  • Bird Of Paradise [Snowy White]
  • Boys Are Back In Town, The [Thin Lizzy]
  • Come Together [The Beatles]
  • Continental Op [Rory Gallagher]
  • Crossroads [Eric Clapton]
  • Freebird [Lynyrd Skynyrd]
  • Hallelujah [Jeff Buckley]
  • I Feel Fine [The Beatles]
  • Iron Man [Black Sabbath]
  • Layla [Eric Clapton]
  • Live Forever [Oasis]
  • More Than A Feeling [Boston]
  • Need Your Love So Bad [Fleetwood Mac]
  • Samba Pa Ti [Santana]
  • Since You’ve Been Gone [Rainbow]
  • Sultans Of Swing [Dire Straits]
  • Thrill Is Gone The [B B King]
  • Thunderstruck [AC/DC]
  • Won’t Get Fooled Again [The Who]
  • You Really Got Me [Van Halen]


Product IDCOBS012933253
Instrumentation Guitar Solo
Publisher Wise Publications
Publisher Ref No AM1003321
Language Eng
Media Book
No of Pages256