Pianosoft Plus Audio - Joey DeFrancesco Concert

incl. VAT
Pianosoft Plus Audio - Joey DeFrancesco Concert
Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


This Pianosoft Plus Audio format CD features Disklavier tracks featuring pianist and arranger Joey DeFrancesco. Please make sure your Disklavier piano is able to play Pianosoft Plus Audio CDs before ordering.

Song Listing:
1. Someday My Prince Will Come
2. My Ship
3. Days Of Wine And Roses
4. In A Mellow Tone
5. You Go To My Head
6. I Thought About You
7. On Green Dolphin Street
8. Bags Groove


Product IDDKV-DISKAUDIO-503383
Limited Shipping Please note that we are only able to supply this item within the UK, Republic of Ireland and Republic of Malta.