Pianosoft Plus for XG Modules - Mannheim Steamroller Christmas

incl. VAT
In stock
Usually dispatched same working day (Mon - Fri)
Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


This festive Pianosoft Plus floppy disk for XG compatible modules features the songs and carols from Mannheim Steamroller's best selling Christmas album performed by Shannon Grama. Please make sure your Disklavier piano is able to play this disk format before ordering.

Track listing:
1. Deck The Halls
2. We Three Kings
3. Bring A Torch, Jeanette, Isabella
4. Coventry Carol
5. Good King Wenceslas
6. Wassail, Wassail
7. Carol Of The Birds
8. I Saw Three Ships
9. God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen I
10. God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen II
11. Stille Nacht (Silent Night)


Product IDDKV-DISKPLUS-501990
Limited Shipping This product cannot be sold outside the U.K. and the European Economic Area