Pianosoft Plus for XG Modules - The Nutcracker Suite

incl. VAT
Out of stock
Usually dispatched same working day (Mon - Fri)
Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


This Pianosoft Plus floppy disk for XG compatible modules features a selection of music from Tchaikovsky's Nutcracker Suite, performed by Phillip Keveren. Please make sure your Disklavier piano is able to play this disk format before ordering.

Track listing:
1. Miniature Overture
2. March
3. Dance Of The Sugar Plum Fairy
4. Russian Dance - Trepak
5. Arabian Dance
6. Chinese Dance
7. Dance Of The Reed Flutes
8. Waltz Of The Flowers


Product IDDKV-DISKPLUS-503309
Limited Shipping This product cannot be sold outside the U.K. and the European Economic Area