Pianosoft Plus for XG Modules - Christmas In The Aire - Mannheim Steamroller

incl. VAT
Out of stock
Usually dispatched same working day (Mon - Fri)
Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


This festive Pianosoft Plus floppy disk for XG compatible modules features the music from American band Mannheim Steamroller's 'Christmas In The Aire' album, performed by Shannon Grama. Please make sure your Disklavier piano is able to play this disk format before ordering.

Track listing:
1. Joy To The World
2. Joseph Dear Oh Joseph Mine
3. Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer
4. O Come, All Ye Faithful
5. Pat A Pan
6. O Little Town Of Bethlehem
7. Angels We Have Heard On High
8. Gagliarda
9. Los Peces En El Rio
10. Christmas Lullaby
11. Kling, Glöckchen
12. Jingle Bells


Product IDDKV-DISKPLUS-503319
Limited Shipping This product cannot be sold outside the U.K. and the European Economic Area