Pianosoft Plus for XG Modules - 'California Dreamin' A Mamas And Papas Collection

incl. VAT
Out of stock
Usually dispatched same working day (Mon - Fri)
Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


This Pianosoft Plus floppy disk for XG compatible modules features a selection of songs by best-selling 60's group The Mamas And The Papas, performed by Shannon Grama. Please make sure your Disklavier piano is able to play this disk format before ordering.

Track listing:
1. California Dreamin’
2. Look Through My Window
3. I Saw Her Again
4. Got A Feelin’
5. Words Of Love
6. Monday Monday
7. It's Getting Better
8. Dream A Little Dream Of Me


Product IDDKV-DISKPLUS-503353
Limited Shipping This product cannot be sold outside the U.K. and the European Economic Area