Pianosoft Plus for XG Modules - 'Friends In Low Places' and other songs recorded by Garth Brooks

incl. VAT
Out of stock
Usually dispatched same working day (Mon - Fri)
Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


This Pianosoft Plus floppy disk for XG compatible modules features a selection of renowned American artist Garth Brooks' work, performed by Phillip Keveren. Please make sure your Disklavier piano is able to play this disk format before ordering.

Track listing:
1. The Dance
2. Shameless
3. Unanswered Prayers
4. The Thunder Rolls
5. Friends in Low Places
6. If Tomorrow Never Comes
7. What She's Doin' Now
8. Two Of A Kind (Workin' on a Full House)


Product IDDKV-DISKPLUS-503357
Limited Shipping This product cannot be sold outside the U.K. and the European Economic Area