Pianosoft Plus for XG Modules - 'My Love' and other songs recorded by Paul McCartney

incl. VAT
Out of stock
Usually dispatched same working day (Mon - Fri)
Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


This Pianosoft Plus floppy disk for XG compatible modules features a selection of songs written by British legend and former Beatle Paul McCartney, performed by Joel Plimmer (sic). Please make sure your Disklavier piano is able to play this disk format before ordering.

Track listing:
1. Band On The Run
2. Ebony And Ivory
3. Jet
4. With A Little Luck
5. My Love
6. Say, Say, Say
7. Live And Let Die
8. No More Lonely Nights (From the Motion Picture “Give My Regards To Broadway”)


Product IDDKV-DISKPLUS-503377
Limited Shipping This product cannot be sold outside the U.K. and the European Economic Area