PianoSoft Musicals & Showtunes Collection - 'My Fair Lady' and 'Camelot'

incl. VAT
Out of stock
Usually dispatched same working day (Mon - Fri)
Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


This Pianosoft floppy disk features a selection of songs from the acclaimed Frederick Loewe musicals 'My Fair Lady' and 'Camelot'. Please make sure your Disklavier piano is able to play this disk format before ordering.

My Fair Lady
1. I Could Have Danced All Night
2. Wouldn't It Be Loverly?
3. Show Me
4. I've Grown Accustomed To Her Face
5. On The Street Where You Live
6. Camelot
7. If Ever I Would Leave You
8. What Do The Simple Folk Do?
9. I Loved You Once In Silence
10. How To Handle A Woman


Product IDDKV-DISKSOLO-501020
Limited Shipping This product cannot be sold outside the U.K. and the European Economic Area