Adele - 25

For Piano/Voice with Guitar Chords (Artwork to be confirmed)

Adele - 25
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our Popular Vocal page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


My last record was a break up record and if I had to label this one I would call it a make up record. I’m making up with myself. Making up for lost time. Making up for everything I ever did and never did." - Adele

Destined to be 2015's biggest selling album, 25 is the long-awaited follow-up to Adele's 21. Featuring the No. 1 single Hello.


  1. Hello
  2. Send My Love (To Your New Lover)
  3. I Miss You
  4. When We Were Young
  5. Remedy
  6. Water Under The Bridge
  7. River Lea
  8. Love In The Dark
  9. Million Years Ago
  10. All I Ask
  11. Sweetest Devotion


Product IDCOBS012935977

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: