This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Originally written for soprano saxophone (jazz soloist) and string quartet. Includes solo parts for C Treble, Bb, Eb, and Bass Clef instruments.


Product IDCOBS000032958
Composer/Artist/Author David Liebman
Instrumentation Mixed Quintet - String Quartet & Solo Instrument
Publisher Advance Music
Publisher Ref No 6005
Media Set of Parts
ScoringString Quartet & Solo Instrument

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: