This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


A little Christmas suite in six movements


  • Amabile: Der Heiland Ist Geboren, Inmitten Der Nacht
  • Andantino: Es Kam Die Gnadenvolle Nacht
  • Antiphon: Vom Himmel Hoch
  • Grave: O Du Fröhliche
  • Grazioso: Kommet Ihr Hirten, In Dulci Jubilo
  • Misterioso: Stille Nacht


Product IDCOBS000032977
Composer/Artist/Author Bertold Hummel
Instrumentation String Trio - Violin & Viola & Cello
Publisher Advance Music
Publisher Ref No 6002
Media Set of Parts
ScoringViolin & Viola & Cello

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: