English Suites, Nos 4-6 BWV 809, 810 & 811

English Suites, Nos 4-6 BWV 809, 810 & 811
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Published within the Signature Series a series of authoritative performing editions of standard keyboard works prepared from original sources by leading scholars, including informative introductions and performance notes


Product IDCOBS000033295
Composer/Artist/Author Johann Sebastian Bach
Editor/Arranger Jones, Richard
Instrumentation Piano Solo
Publisher ABRSM
Publisher Ref No 386 3
Language Eng
Media Book

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: