Selected Keyboard Works Book 4 (The Six Grand Fugues)

Ask us about our Price Promise - click here
Selected Keyboard Works Book 4 (The Six Grand Fugues)
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Published within the Signature Series a series of authoritative performing editions of standard keyboard works prepared from original sources by leading scholars, including informative introductions and performance notes


Product IDCOBS000033373
Composer/Artist/Author George Frideric Handel
Editor/Arranger Jones, Richard
Instrumentation Piano Solo
Publisher ABRSM
Publisher Ref No 259 X
Language Eng
Media Book

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: