Twelve Sonatinas

Twelve Sonatinas
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Selected from the six volumes of keyboard music published by the 18th-century composer Georg Benda between 1780 and 1787. Small scale these single-movement compositions are full of charm and musical subtlety.


Product IDCOBS000033518
Composer/Artist/Author Georg Benda
Editor/Arranger Jones, Alan
Instrumentation Piano Solo
Publisher ABRSM
Publisher Ref No 341 3
Language Eng
Series Easier Piano Pieces
Media Book

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: