Four Sonatinas Op 88

Four Sonatinas Op 88
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Born in Germany in 1786 Friedrich Kuhlau fled to Copenhagen in 1810 to avoid being conscripted into Napoleon's army where he rapidly made a name for himself as a pianist and composer. These are graceful and elegant sonatinas in the classical style


Product IDCOBS000033560
Composer/Artist/Author Friedrich Kuhlau
Editor/Arranger Salter, Lionel
Instrumentation Piano Solo
Publisher ABRSM
Publisher Ref No 516 5
Language Eng
Series Easier Piano Pieces
Media Book

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: