Sounds Good!

Sounds Good!
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Five attractive pieces designed for performance either as a suite or individually. Range in style from a lively square dance to a nostalgic promenade


Product IDCOBS000033592
Composer/Artist/Author Michael Jacques
Instrumentation Violin & Piano
Publisher ABRSM
Publisher Ref No 748 6
Language Eng
Media Book & Part(s)

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: