Sounds Good!

Sounds Good!
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Five imaginative pieces for oboe and piano which provide useful further repertoire . Pieces are varied and appealing . From the dreamy Drifting Clouds to the rhythmically challenging but fun Holidays in 7/8 time


Product IDCOBS000033673
Composer/Artist/Author Michael Jacques
Instrumentation Oboe & Piano
Publisher ABRSM
Publisher Ref No 646 3
Language Eng
Media Book & Part(s)

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: