Eleven Pieces (Clarinet In C)

Eleven Pieces (Clarinet In C)
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Responds to the need for useful core material for the clarinet in C

Selected items from New Pieces for Clarinet have been transposed and adapted for the instrument

Appealing variety of rhythms styles and moods and the progressive introduction of new technical accomplishments through the volume will provide invaluable repertoire- building material for teachers


  • Ballad [Michael Rose]
  • Bell Prelude [Raymond Warren]
  • Bolney Ballad [Kenneth V Jones]
  • Dance In Five [John A N Lambert]
  • Early Bird [Timothy Baxter]
  • Evening Mood [Gordon Jacob]
  • Intermezzo [Michael Rose]
  • March [Michael Rose]
  • Scherzetto [Gordon Jacob]
  • Serenade [Michael Rose]
  • Valse [Michael Rose]


Product IDCOBS000033697
Instrumentation Clarinet & Piano
Publisher ABRSM
Publisher Ref No 607 2
Media Book & Part(s)

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: