Three Movements From The Solo Cello Suites

incl. VAT
Three Movements From The Solo Cello Suites
Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


A selection of three movements from J. S. Bachs six suites for solo cello arranged for unaccompanied bassoon. Useful recital and study repertoire for students. Arrangements include some suggestions for dynamics and phrasing


Product IDCOBS000033698
Composer/Artist/Author Johann Sebastian Bach
Editor/Arranger Gatt, Martin
Instrumentation Bassoon Solo
Publisher ABRSM
Publisher Ref No 122 4
Language Eng
Media Book

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: