Sounds Good!

Sounds Good!
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


A delightful and varied collection of recital pieces. Entertaining and melodic pieces they place the emphasis on learning through study and performance. Written with the technical requirements and limitations of the young performer in mind


Product IDCOBS000033712
Composer/Artist/Author Michael Jacques
Instrumentation Saxophone & Piano - Alto
Publisher ABRSM
Publisher Ref No 703 6
Language Eng
Media Book & Part(s)

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: