Romeo And Juliet (10 Pieces) Op 75

Romeo And Juliet (10 Pieces) Op 75
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400



  • Arrival of the Guests
  • Dances of the Girls with the Lilies
  • Folk Dance
  • Friar Laurence
  • Masks
  • Mercutio
  • Montagues and the Capulets, The
  • Romeo bids farewell to Juliet
  • Street Wakens, The
  • Young Juliet, The


Product IDCOBS000036199
Composer/Artist/Author Serge Prokofieff
Instrumentation Piano Solo
Publisher Sikorski (Edition)
Publisher Ref No ED2121
Language Ger & Eng
Media Book

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: