Copland For Clarinet

Ask us about our Price Promise - click here
Copland For Clarinet
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400



  • Billy And His Sweetheart (Billy The Kid)
  • Ching-A-Ring Chaw (Old American Songs Set 2)
  • Dirge In The Woods
  • Fanfare For The Common Man
  • Going To Heaven! (Twelve Poems Of Emily Dickenson)
  • I Bought Me A Cat (Old American Songs Set 1)
  • I've Heard An Organ Talk Sometimes (Twelve Poems Of Emily Dickson)
  • Laurie's Song (The Tender Land Opera)
  • Little Horses, The (Old American Songs Set 2)
  • Simple Gifts (Old American Songs Set 1)
  • Vieux Poeme
  • Zion's Wall (Old American Songs Set 2)


Product IDCOBS000037903
Composer/Artist/Author Aaron Copland
Instrumentation Clarinet Solo
Publisher Boosey & Hawkes
Publisher Ref No M051582242
Language Eng
Media Book

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: