Contralto Songs (The New Imperial Edition)

Contralto Songs (The New Imperial Edition)
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400



  • Adieu [Mozart]
  • As A Sunbeam At Morn [Caldara]
  • Author Of All My Joys [Gluck]
  • Cradle Song [Mendelssohn]
  • Dearest Consort [Handel]
  • Death And The Maiden [Schubert]
  • Dewy Violets [Scarlatti]
  • Enchantress, The [Hatton]
  • Hark! What I Tell To Thee [Haydn]
  • How Changed The Vision [Handel]
  • How Few The Joys [Rachmaninoff]
  • Like Any Foolish Moth I Fly [Scarlatti]
  • Litany [Schubert]
  • Love Triumphant [Brahms]
  • Mignon's Song [Liszt]
  • My Soul Is Dark [Schumann]
  • Nay Though My Heart Should Break [Tchaikovsky]
  • Night In May, A [Brahms]
  • O Can Ye Sew Cushions [Britten]
  • O My Dear Heart [Howells]
  • Oft Have I Sighed [Elgar]
  • Praise Of God, The [Beethoven]
  • Sapphic Ode [Brahms]
  • Sea Wrack [Harty]
  • Serenade [Gounod]
  • To Music [Schubert]
  • Verdant Meadows [Handel]
  • Where Corals Lie [Gluck]
  • Willow Song, The [Sullivan]
  • With A Swanlike Beauty Gliding [Mozart]


Product IDCOBS000038199
Editor/Arranger Northcote, Sydney
Instrumentation Voice & Piano - Alto (Contralto) Voice
Publisher Boosey & Hawkes
Publisher Ref No M051904204
Media Book

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: