Heritage Of 20th Century British Song, A - Vol 3

Heritage Of 20th Century British Song, A - Vol 3
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400



  • Bayly Beareth The Bell Away, The [Warlock]
  • Being Young And Green [Bliss]
  • Channel Firing [Finzi]
  • Charm, A [Britten]
  • Christmas Carol, A [M. Davidson]
  • Come Away, Death [Finzi]
  • Cupid And My Campaspe [M. Dalby]
  • Estuary, The [Head]
  • Fear No More The Heat O' The Sun [Finzi]
  • Fish In The Unruffeld Lakes [Britten]
  • Girl's Song [Howells]
  • Green Cornfield [Head]
  • How Love Came In {L Berkeley]
  • I Have Twelve Oxen [Ireland]
  • Lavender Pond [Head]
  • Love Went A-Riding [Bridge]
  • My Little Sweet Darling [Warlock]
  • Nod [Gibbs]
  • O Mistress Mine [Quilter]
  • Ship Of Rio, The [Gibbs]
  • Song Of The Blackbird [Quilter]
  • Spring Sorrow [Ireland]
  • Wagtail And Baby [Britten]
  • Weep You No More [Quilter]


Product IDCOBS000038222
Instrumentation Voice & Piano
Publisher Boosey & Hawkes
Publisher Ref No M051909216
Language Eng
Media Book

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: