Session Time

Session Time
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Upbeat solos that expand into flexible ensembles. Versatile and suitable for almost any combination of instruments. Includes "Summertime" (from "Porgy and Bess" by Gershwin), "Fascinating Rhythm" (from "Lady be Good" by Gershwin) and "Memories" (from "Cats" by Lloyd Webber). Wind, Brass and String books are available in the series.


  • Autumn Serenade
  • Black Is Black [Hayes, Wadley & Grainger]
  • Dixieland Blues [Menz]
  • Eastenders [Osbourne & May]
  • Fifth Gear [Evans]
  • I Feel Pretty [Bernstein]
  • Molten Rock [Pogson]
  • Pizzicato Polka [Johann Strauss]
  • Pure Gold [Cole]
  • String Time [Norton]
  • Summer Serenade [Hawkins]
  • Summertime [Gershwin]
  • Typewriter, The [Anderson]
  • Wistaria[Thorp]


Product IDCOBS000040886
Editor/Arranger Wastall, Peter
Instrumentation Violin Solo
Publisher Boosey & Hawkes
Language Eng
Media Book

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: