Microjazz Collection 1

Microjazz Collection 1
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


Christopher Norton's acclaimed Microjazz has won worldwide popularity with teachers and players alike for its stimulating blend of contemporary popular genres and classical values. Two new collections of repertoire pieces for cello make Microjazz the ideal basis for progressive learning and teaching.
'The Microjazz Cello Collection 1' is a set of easy graded pieces in popular styles such as jazz, blues, rock-and-roll and reggae. It contains all the pieces that were originally published as 'Microjazz for Starters, Cello' plus 6 brand-new pieces.


Product IDCOBS000041417
Composer/Artist/Author Christopher Norton
Instrumentation Cello & Piano
Publisher Boosey & Hawkes
Publisher Ref No M060110269
Language Eng
Series Microjazz
Media Book & Part(s)

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: