Microjazz Collection 2

Microjazz Collection 2
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


This book, based on the Microjazz concept of graded pieces in popular styles, contains a set of rhythmically orientated compositions which take into account the range and particular character of the solo instrument. Stimulating accompaniments allied to tuneful and rhythmic solo parts provide a storehouse of styles for players of all ages. Don


  • Act Of Defiance, An
  • Ballad, A
  • Border Song
  • Caravan
  • Carnival Time
  • Carthorse Rag
  • Dark Thoughts
  • Feeling Blue
  • Folk Shuffle
  • Gallivanting
  • Gospel
  • Haiku
  • Hot Potato
  • Icicles
  • Inter-City Stomp
  • Madcap
  • Promises
  • Pulling No Punches
  • Puppet Theatre
  • Riding High
  • Set Piece
  • Shoehorn Blues
  • Sitting Comfortably
  • Smoochy
  • Spiritual, A
  • Steam-Train Blues
  • Stick Together
  • Swing Out Sister
  • Tread Softly
  • Walk By The Sea, A


Product IDCOBS000041445
Composer/Artist/Author Christopher Norton
Instrumentation Clarinet & Piano
Publisher Boosey & Hawkes
Publisher Ref No M060110610
Language Eng
Series Microjazz
Media Book & Part(s)

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: