Four Pieces From "Microjazz"

incl. VAT
Four Pieces From "Microjazz"
Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


The ensemble series that's as flexible as you want, whether you have 2 or 200 players! Parts are included for all instruments including basic classroom percussion and voices so you can play as a string orchestra, a brass quintet, a wind band, a string quartet, with or without voices. Each pack includes a score and photocopiable masters: once you've bought the book you can simply photocopy the parts you need!


Product IDCOBS000041557
Composer/Artist/Author Christopher Norton
Instrumentation Flexible Ensemble
Publisher Boosey & Hawkes
Publisher Ref No M060112287
Language Eng
Series Microjazz
Media Book & Part(s)

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: