Song Album

Song Album
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400



  • Across The Midnight Sky
  • Clouds Begin To Scatter, The
  • Cool And Fragrant Is Thy Garland
  • Do Not Sing Me, O Lovely One
  • Echo, The
  • Enslaved By The Rose, The Nightingale
  • Hebrew Song
  • I Am Unhappy
  • I Believe I Love
  • I Waited For Thee In The Grotto At The Appointed Hour
  • Lark Sings Louder, The
  • Lullaby
  • Maiden And The Sun, The
  • Messenger, The
  • Not A Sound From The Sea
  • Not The Wind, Blowing From The Heights
  • Octave, The
  • Of What I Dream In The Quiet Night
  • On The Hills Of Georgia
  • Pine And The Palm, The
  • Prophet, The
  • Quietly Evening Falls
  • Rainy Day Has Waned, The
  • Slowly Drag My Days
  • Upas Tree, The
  • Wave Breaks Into Spray, The
  • West Dies Out In Pallid Rose, The
  • Wothered Flower
  • Zuleika's Song


Product IDCOBS000043266
Composer/Artist/Author Nicolai Rimsky-Korsakoff
Instrumentation Voice & Piano
Publisher Zen-On
Publisher Ref No ZN714605
Language Rus
Media Book

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: