Slavonic Dance Op 46 No 1

Slavonic Dance Op 46 No 1
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


This jaunty and melodious piece is the first of sixteen written originally for piano duet but better known in their orchestral version.


Product IDCOBS000043818
Composer/Artist/Author Antonin Dvorak
Editor/Arranger Martelli, Carlo
Instrumentation String Quartet - 2 Violins & Viola & Cello
Publisher Broadbent & Dunn
Publisher Ref No 10975
Language Eng
Media Set of Parts
Duration4 min

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: