Pop Go The Classics Vol 1

Pop Go The Classics Vol 1
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400



  • Air On The "G" String (Hamlet Cigars) [J S Bach]
  • Allegro From "The Four Seasons - Autumn" (Cassanova) [Vivaldi]
  • Can Can - Galop From "Orpheus In The Underworld" [Offenbach]
  • Danse Des Mirlitons (Cadbury's Fruit & Nut) [Tchaikovsky]
  • Fur Elise (Hellman's Mayonnaise) [Beethoven]
  • Largo From The "New World" Symphony (Hovis) [Dvor├ík]
  • Morning (Nescafe) [Grieg]
  • Musical Joke, A (Horse Of The Year Show) [Mozart]
  • Symphony No 40 (International Showjumping) [Mozart]
  • Theme From "Spartacus" (The Onedin Line) [Khachaturian]
  • Theme From 9th Symphony (A Clockwork Orange) [Dvor├ík]


Product IDCOBS000043955
Editor/Arranger Oxford, Matthew
Instrumentation Piano Solo
Publisher Cramer Music
Publisher Ref No 90051
Language Eng
Series Pop Go The Classics
Media Book

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: