HMS Pinafore

HMS Pinafore
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


The full vocal score of this popular comic opera composed by Arthur Sullivan and W. S. Gilbert in 1878.


  • British Tar, A
  • But Tell Me Who's The Youth
  • Can I Survive This Overbearing?
  • Carefully On Tiptoe Stealing
  • Fair Moon, To Thee I Sing
  • Farewell, My Own
  • For I Hold That On The Sea
  • Hail! Men-o'-War's Men
  • Here, Take Her, Sir
  • Hours Creep On Apace, The
  • I'm Called Little Buttercup
  • Is An Englishman, He
  • Kind Captain, I've Important Information
  • Maiden Fair To See, A
  • Many Years Ago, A
  • My Gallant Crew, Good Morning
  • Never Mind The Why And Wherefore
  • Nightingale, The
  • Now Give Three Cheers
  • Oh Joy, Oh Rapture Unforeseen
  • Over The Bright Blue Sea
  • Pretty Daughter Of Mine
  • Refrain, Audacious Tar
  • Sir Joseph's Barge Is Seen
  • Sir, You Are Sad
  • Sorry Her Lot Who Loves Too Well
  • Things Are Seldom What They Seem
  • We Sail The Ocean Blue
  • When I Was A Lad


Product IDCOBS000044108
Composer/Artist/Author W S Gilbert & Arthur Sullivan
Instrumentation Vocal Score
Publisher Cramer Music
Publisher Ref No 90222
Language Eng
Media Book

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: