Cool Classics

Cool Classics
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


A collection of four varied classical melodies arranged in a ‘non conventional‘ style for solo clarinet. Contains: Gavotte from Suite No.3 (JS Bach),– with a rock beat, A Tyrolean Jaunt (Clementi) , Prélude - The Raindrop (Chopin) and Fur Elise (Beethoven) – A Tango !


  • Fur Elise [Beethoven]
  • Gavotte [J S Bach]
  • Prelude [Chopin]
  • Tyrolean Jaunt, A [Clementi]


Product IDCOBS000044512
Editor/Arranger Cowles, Colin
Instrumentation Clarinet Solo
Publisher Cool Music
Publisher Ref No COOL18
Language Eng
Media Book

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: