Concerto Op 85

Concerto Op 85
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


The cello concerto was Elgar’s last major work, and has turned out to be one of his best known. This edition is arranged by the composer and edited by Eirian Griffiths.


Product IDCOBS000044571
Composer/Artist/Author Edward Elgar
Editor/Arranger Elgar & Eirian Griffiths, Edward
Instrumentation Cello & Piano
Publisher Fentone Music
Publisher Ref No F128
Language Eng
Media Book & Part(s)

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: