Concerto No 1 Op 73

Concerto No 1 Op 73
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


This concerto is standard clarinet repertoire and these New Weber Editions by the respected clarinet scholar Pamela Weston are of particular interest to clarinet students. She not only provides a modern day, fully edited clarinet part for performance purposes but also Weber’s original clarinet part taken from the manuscript, for comparison. This volume is a must for the serious clarinettist.


Product IDCOBS000044864
Composer/Artist/Author Carl Maria von Weber
Editor/Arranger Weston, Pamela
Instrumentation Clarinet & Piano
Publisher Fentone Music
Publisher Ref No F409
Language Eng
Media Book & Part(s)

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: