Mixed Doubles

Mixed Doubles
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


This book contains arrangements of classical and traditional melodies together with three original compositions by Colin Cowles. It provides much needed pieces for this combination of instruments and will make ideal teaching material.


  • A La Turk Mozart
  • Brahms Waltz, A
  • Carillon With Cockles And Mussels
  • Copycat
  • For Anna Magdalena
  • Franky And Johnny
  • Get In Together!
  • Intone In Tune!
  • That Old Man Again!
  • Two Saints Go A Marchin'


Product IDCOBS000044923
Composer/Artist/Author Colin Cowles
Instrumentation Saxophone Duet
Publisher Fentone Music
Publisher Ref No F473
Language Eng
Media Book

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: