Organist's Selection, An

Organist's Selection, An
This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


The music of Bach always has a place in the repertoire of organists. This value for money collection brings together a selection of transcriptions made by the organ scholar Bryan Hesford.


  • Fantasia And Double Fugue In A Minor (BWV 904)
  • Fugue In E Major (BWV 878ii)
  • Lob, Und Ehre, Und Preis Und Gewalt Sei Unserem Gott Von Ewigkeit (BWV 21)
  • Sinfonia From Cantata: Ich Hatte Viel Bekummernis
  • Sinfonia To Cantata No 29: Wir Danken Dir, Gott


Product IDCOBS000044966
Composer/Artist/Author Johann Sebastian Bach
Editor/Arranger Hesford, Bryan
Instrumentation Organ Solo
Publisher Fentone Music
Publisher Ref No F530
Language Eng
Media Book

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: