This item is no longer available to order - but click here for our *** EDUCATIONAL DISCOUNT CATEGORY *** page Find similar products
Need assistance? Call 020 7432 4400


An exciting book of well-known classics expertly arranged for flute and clarinet by Colin Cowles. Contains: Dance of the Sugar Plum Fairy (Tchaikovsky), Silent worship (Handel), Papageno’s Song from ‘The Magic Flute’ (Mozart) and more.


  • Berceuse (The Dolly Suite) [Faure]
  • Chanson Triste [Tchaikovsky]
  • Climbing Over Rock Mountains (The Pirates Of Penzance) [Sullivan]
  • Dance Of The Sugar Plum Fairy (The Nutcracker) [Tchaikovsky]
  • Fossils (The Carnival Of The Animals) [Saint-Saens]
  • Johnny Comes Down To Hilo
  • Menuet (The Anna Magdalena Notebook)[J S Bach]
  • Minuet (Le Petit Rien) [Couperin]
  • Minuet [Boccherini]
  • Morris Dance From Henry VIII [German]
  • Papageno's Song (The Magic Flute KV 620) [Mozart]
  • Silent Worship (Ptolemy) [Handel]
  • Spanish Dance
  • Tink A Tink
  • Vivace (Sonatina In C) [Clementi]


Product IDCOBS000045039
Editor/Arranger Cowles, Colin
Instrumentation Woodwind Duo - Flute & Clarinet
Publisher Fentone Music
Publisher Ref No F624
Language Eng
Media Set of Parts

Questions & Answers

Ask a Question: